logo

2926 N. St Mary's  |  San Antonio, Texas
(210) 320-0819
Open Daily at 11 am | Sun-Thurs til 10 pm | Fri-Sat til 11 pm 

Come on down and enjoy the Best Burger in San Antonio chosen from our great selection while you cool off in the shade of our Beautiful Beer Garden and enjoy the Live Music.  We also serve many other house specialties from our Famous Fish Tacos and Fried Pickles to our Awesome Paninis, Soups and Salads.  Bring the family and enjoy a Family Friendly Restaurant in San Antonio with a play area for the kids right in the beer garden.

Upcoming Events & Live Music

Wed Apr 29 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
MIKE KROPP
Fri May 01 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
John Cortez Band
Wed May 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jim Thomas
Fri May 08 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
The Lesti Huff Band
Sat May 09 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
DOWN FOR THE COUNT
Sun May 10 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
The L&Ms
Wed May 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
MIKE KROPP
Sat May 16 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
The Good Stuff Band
Wed May 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jim Thomas
Sat May 23 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Bearfax